Order Online or Free Call 0800 465 346

Customer Reviews

  1. Best Wedges ever used Review by Gareth
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Guys were great and gave me a variety of wedges to try. These felt the best while on there driving range. When I took them out onto course, took a couple of rounds to get use to. But now I swear by them, best wedges I have ever had. Great feel to them, easy to control distance and spin.

    I would recommend these to any mid to low handicap player (Posted on 11/12/13)


  2. Sirxon XX10 Forged driver Awesome Review by anthony
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Went into shop looking for the Taylormade Black TP 65 gram shaft , sales staff led me to and let me hit the Sirxon xx10 forged drive 8.5 loft ....Awesome !! Great feel , great balance , Sound and feeling of the ball off the face was awesome, was getting 275-295 on regular swings With draw & Fade , thats about 20-30 longer than normal club, No loft change ability and like like the Taylormade but flys longer and feels better off the face and more forgiving , highly recomend people Try this club, Not cheap but worth it , great advice from the sales team - (Posted on 16/07/13)


  3. Great product Review by Alex
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great service. I live in Hamilton and product was received in under 24hours.

    Good quality ball at a great price. (Posted on 21/04/13)


  4. Great product Review by Alex
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great service. I live in Hamilton and product was received in under 24hours.

    Good quality ball at a great price. (Posted on 21/04/13)


  5. The Best Middle of the Road Golf Ball made Review by Dennis
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I started playing with these balls some 18 years ago and have stuck with them all the way through. I've tried other makes and brands but always come back to the Optima TS (Posted on 21/04/13)


  6. Great Product Review by Brent
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    A great accesory for my brand new shoes. (Posted on 5/04/13)


  7. Superb ball for low-mid handicaps Review by Alex
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    First round with these balls was a level-par 71. Great feel on all shots and for putting. (Posted on 1/04/13)


  8. I love it! Review by Row
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Wow, after all th3e years of borrowing retrievers and now I have the Rolls Royce version. The entire mens section have commented and asked to borrow it...not likely! (Posted on 25/03/13)


  9. Excellent ball at a great price Review by Chris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is an excellent ball that doesn't mark easily. Great price. (Posted on 19/03/13)


  10. nice balls, Review by stanley
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am more than pleased with my purchase,had a great round, six shots under my handicap, the ball just floated of the putter, (Posted on 18/03/13)


  11. Good feel Review by Robert
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Nice soft feel around the green - reasonable distance off the tee - good service and communication about the order. They weren't back ordered! That counts for a lot. (Posted on 16/03/13)


  12. Great ball and fantastic service from the Golf Warehouse Review by Christine
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love this golf ball the price is fantastic as is the wonderful service from the Golf Warehouse (Posted on 10/03/13)


  13. Vet Ladies love them Review by Blair
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    When the price went up from 4 dozen to 3 dozen for $99.99 I did not get them but the ladies in our group of Vets at Mahunga golf club said they did not mind the increase so we are back to ordering them again. (Posted on 5/03/13)


  14. This a great ball for the price. Review by Marc
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This a great ball for the price, comes close to those $6 - $8 ball i have found and used and lost. (Posted on 28/02/13)


  15. Quality Ball Review by David
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Thanks Golf warehouse for making available good quality balls at a great price, this is my second year that I have purchased these balls from your store and definitely be back next year. (Posted on 25/02/13)


  16. Good Deal Review by Chris
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a good ball at a good price. (Posted on 3/02/13)


  17. This is a very usefull tool Review by Brent
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Have used this on first round and helps me to keep all my bits in its right place. Very happy with my purchase. thanl you Golf Warehouse, you have another very happy customer
    (Posted on 19/01/13)


  18. Great Ball , Great Price Review by Ben
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great ball Great Price (Posted on 13/01/13)


  19. Awesome Review by Dave
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great balls and fantastic service (Posted on 12/01/13)


  20. Very handy implement! Review by Helen
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This product is going to save a lot of balls from wallowing in a watery resting place. (Posted on 27/12/12)


  21. same ball Review by Jared
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is a great ball but looks exactly the same as ad333 just 9 less dimples is the only differece i can see and 25% more expensive ?????? (Posted on 24/12/12)


  22. same ball Review by Jared
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    this is a great ball but looks exactly the same as ad333 just less dimples and 25% more expensive (Posted on 24/12/12)


  23. great Review by Jared
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    best 2 peice ball ever highly recommened (Posted on 24/12/12)


  24. A perfect present Review by Jo
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Brilliant gift for my husband who I know wants a new putter & he obviously needs to try it out - plus he'll never guess what's in the box! He'll be thrilled. Tx a bunch Golf Warehouse :)) (Posted on 18/12/12)


  25. Excellent product Review by rahul
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Excellent umbrella, perfect size and well constructed. Looks like it will last a good while. Carbon fibre shaft makes it lightweight, good rubber grip, and well designed second canopy that lets the wind pass through the umbrella but not the rain. Do bear in mind that the size of the umbrella might be slightly smaller than regular golf umbrellas....but only slightly, and I prefer this size as it's versatile and I can use it on city streets as well without hitting others on the street.
    Further, the delivery was excellent via this site and the order process very smooth.
    Cons - at the RRP of $89 it's not worth it, but on sale, anything below $60 and it's most probably worthwhile. (Posted on 12/12/12)


  26. Great team to deal with Review by LINDA
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    great product and very fast delivery, thanks guys. (Posted on 11/12/12)


  27. Good product,good price & very prompt delivery Review by Glenis
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good deal (Posted on 9/12/12)


  28. Excellent value for money Review by Greg
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    An excellent club at a very competitive price. Nice weight and feel. Gives confidence when hitting the ball (Posted on 3/12/12)


  29. Perfect Gift Review by Yvonne
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Best thing I can get my dad who likes to pick his own golfware! (Posted on 20/11/12)


  30. Great ball for the price. Review by Ray
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the ball for the price. (Posted on 28/10/12)


  31. Retrieved 3 balls, plastic pin of recover cup broke of. Review by Ray
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The recover cup is very weak and unlikely to hold up long.
    We recovered only 3 balls and it broke. Very expensive for that sort of result. (Posted on 28/10/12)


  32. The order was delivered promptly. Review by Murray
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I am very impressed with the service. (Posted on 3/10/12)


  33. Thank you Review by Glenis
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great price, great service. (Posted on 29/09/12)


  34. Very pleased with the AD333 performance Review by William
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Previously used the soft touch and this ball has better distance and has that same soft feel around the green (Posted on 19/09/12)


  35. perfect gift Review by Nick
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great for Mum or Dad (Posted on 6/09/12)


  36. Gift Cards are a fantastic idea Review by Bj
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Gift Cards are a fantastic idea (Posted on 5/09/12)


  37. Good value for money, appears to be well constructed Review by Clarke
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The umbrella comes with a slip cover, the release is hard to locate at first but functions well. Like the fact that the wind proof top shell is attached via woven cord rather than carbon fibre rods, should ensure a longer lifespan and less possibility of breaking due to flexibility. Handle is not shaped with finger groves making it less ergonomic but the handle grip is a rubber with racquet like grip pattern it works well. All up a well constructed umbrella that should last many years. (Posted on 11/08/12)


  38. Price and distance Review by Peter
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have played with the Srixon green soft feel up until now but as I get older have lost some distance. The AD333 has given me back the distance I lost and my scores have improved. Great price on special, thanks. (Posted on 31/07/12)


  39. Nice soft feel and good distance. Review by Phillip
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I'm a 19 handicap and this ball can do everything I can ask for. Great distance and I can get it to stop with my short irons and wedges. I like the soft feel when putting and the price is right. (Posted on 23/07/12)


  40. Very happy Review by Vicky
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great service, arrived next day and value for money (Posted on 22/07/12)


  41. Excellent Review by Peter
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I placed an order for a gift card for my husband's birthday which I received straight away. This is very efficient service and I know that he will look forward to spending it within your shop next time we are down in Auckland. Thanks. (Posted on 12/06/12)


  42. Outstanding flight and distance Review by Stanley
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Exceptionally forgiving Driver with a very consistant flight. It can be worked but takes a bit of effort. Outstanding distance both into and downwind. First time out I won the longest drive at the Warkworth Friday open on the 18th hole, my second hole (almost 280m and landed dead centre in a fairway 10m wide). This club will make a good swing look great. Highly recommend you try each shaft and loft before you buy as they will be different. I had a draw with the regular shaft and straight to a slight fade with the stiff shaft. Couldnt work the regular at all but the stiff will do what ever i want. Big Thanks to James Brownlee @Takapuna/Albany who recommended it. (Posted on 1/06/12)


  43. Outstanding value for all golfers! Review by Mikey
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Excellent value for most golfers - highly recommended at this incredible price! (Posted on 26/05/12)


  44. See below Review by John
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Hi

    It arrived today thanks. Just wondering if there should have been a locking bolt to lock the seat into the trundler frame?

    Cheers

    John Scott (Posted on 21/05/12)


  45. Great Value for the money Review by Chris S
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I'm a 20+ handicaper, the guys at Golf Warehouse let me play with a few clubs at there driving range and via the data from the Computer that recorded me, I walked away with this driver, after my first round with it, I was happy, after my 2nd round with it... thought I had to write this review to help other people grab this club.. its fantastic... got it with the stiff shaft.. , the Golf Ware House guys really looked after me with a great club within my price range. thanks for taking the time to help me out and make a great choice... thats Golf Warehouse Newton... cheers guys (Posted on 20/05/12)


  46. Excellent price for a good ball and fantastic next day delivery Review by Whip
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent price for a good ball and fantastic next day delivery (Posted on 9/05/12)


  47. Good experience Review by Oggy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great value, chosen by my experience using them, not the price (Posted on 1/05/12)


  48. Service excellent Review by Luigi
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Excellent service, arrived the next day,and I don't live in Auckland
    Good golf ball for middle handicaps,I think. (Posted on 17/04/12)


  49. Superb balls, great price and unbeatable service Review by Caddy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have always used Callaway tour balls but no longer, the AD333 flies off the club with no sound, great distance and a nice soft feel. This is an awesome ball at a ridiculously low price. I am totally converted! (Posted on 16/04/12)


  50. Cheap Review by Golfa
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Really good price couldn't stop with only 4 Doz, Fast delivery as well two thumbs up. (Posted on 13/04/12)


  51. Value Review by Golfa
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great price and quick cheap delivery. (Posted on 13/04/12)


  52. Awesome Review by Tug
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This was the best deal, great service and prompt delivery. (Posted on 31/03/12)


  53. Good value balls Review by Robbo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Very good value balls, nice roll on greens. (Posted on 29/03/12)


  54. Love them Review by Yes
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I bought these as part of the 4 dozen deal for $99 and that is a great deal!! Love playing with these quality balls and have enjoyed an improvement of my short game and putting since. (Posted on 24/03/12)


  55. Great deal, great service and arrived next day Review by Brian W
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    The service provided was second to none and I will not hesitate to deal with Golf Warehouse again in the near future. (Posted on 12/03/12)


  56. It can't be all luck. Review by David
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Tried it out on the range, ie 10 shots never and missed 1. It can't be all luck. (Posted on 11/03/12)


  57. Great deal Review by Alan
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Good deal, I hope the Golf Warehouse come up with a few more. (Posted on 10/03/12)


  58. Golf balls always go in the hole eventually Review by Just a six
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Nice and soft on the green so you can putt with confidence. Give them a go, at this price you have nothing to lose. (Posted on 29/02/12)


  59. Umbrella size Review by Maori
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I thought that this umbrella would've been a bigger size. (Posted on 28/02/12)


  60. Great Service. Review by Carole
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recommended. (Posted on 23/02/12)


  61. Great Service. Review by Carole
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recommended. (Posted on 23/02/12)


  62. Great Service. Review by Carole
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recommended. (Posted on 23/02/12)


  63. Great service. Review by Carole
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recommended. (Posted on 23/02/12)


  64. Top performer Review by Refrug
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I tried 3 different drivers and this I liked the best. Since buying I just keep hitting better drives every day and hitting it 10m -15m at least longer than my old Taylormade Burner. The XXIO is very forgiving and I struggle to hit a bad drive with it. My handicap has dropped 3 strokes (and tumbling downwards still!) since I brought it 6 weeks ago merely because my drives are in play a lot more than before. I now actually have the confidence to hit my drive where I want to hit. (Posted on 20/02/12)


  65. Good Review by Chienkld
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Nice low cost ball that is an all rounder. Soft compression. Average feel/feedback. (Posted on 17/02/12)


  66. Great value for a good quality golf ball. Review by Yippy
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Very prompt service and keen pricing for a good quality golf ball. Very happy with the purchase. Recommended. (Posted on 15/02/12)


  67. Great price for a high quality ball Review by Liv
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    High grade, quality durable ball. Good styling. Great price for the product you get. Srixon is a quality name that you can trust in the sport of golf. (Posted on 13/02/12)


  68. Great value Review by Dave
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Fine service.
    (Posted on 7/02/12)


  69. Great ball at a great price Review by Steve
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These balls are not as hard as some balls but not soft and don't take too much to spin, they are a good price at $99 for 4 dozen.

    I bought some a few months ago and still have plenty left but have just bought another 4 dozen as the offer must end soon.
    (Posted on 7/02/12)


  70. Golf Balls Review by Frosty
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great Ball Great Price and Great service (Posted on 5/02/12)


  71. Golf Balls Review by Frosty
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Recieved day after order, could not get better service (Posted on 5/02/12)


  72. Great service and Value Review by Skiltz
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Orded one day came the next. Have never used Srixon balls before but these are definetly a keeper. Played one round and hit the ball 10 - 15 meters further than normal and didn't lose a single ball. Highly recommended. (Posted on 22/01/12)


  73. Great all round ball for powerful hitters Review by Iron man
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Held together well, less spin off tee and hitting 240m off tee with 4iron and less spin than usual keeping ball straighter, good balance around green. Previously using Callaway iz and won't be going back (Posted on 21/01/12)


  74. Top value speedy service to the South Island Review by Robin
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Srixon balls you can't buy cheaper any where else. I'm in South Island, ordered one day got them the next, you can't bet that for service (Posted on 15/01/12)


  75. Great deal! Review by Azza
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great ball for the price and the free glove thrown in! (Posted on 13/01/12)


  76. Thank you Review by Jenny
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Service from the Golf Warehouse is very good. Very quick delivery. Many thanks (Posted on 8/01/12)


  77. Great Review by Doug
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Excellent value and service (Posted on 25/12/11)


  78. Awesome Review by Ash
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Was very happy with purchase, product and delivery! (Posted on 19/12/11)


  79. Great clubs Review by gbmack
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    So easy to hit, gets the ball into the air with ease, nicely weighted clubs. (Posted on 10/10/11)


  80. I've learnt so much in such a short time and am now keen to get out and play with a better understanding of the game Review by KP
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Having a video analysis of my swing has shown me where and how I can improve.
    With Zaine at my side I really feel confident about the game and his coaching is invaluable to me... the clarity and precision I have now is all a big thanks to Zaine !!
    KP (Posted on 10/08/11)


  81. Great Clubs Review by Robbo
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great set of irons. good distance on off centre hits, workable and low turf drag.
    Switched from a classic blade to these and love 'em. (Posted on 4/06/11)


  82. Great driver Review by Gud
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    It is lightweight so you can swing it harder and its crazy to think that it only weighs 270grams (Posted on 31/05/11)


  83. Best FW on the market by far Review by golfnut
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    i always struggled with my fairway wood shots. This fairway made of Titanium, is the easiest and longest of hit....
    Thanks Mr XX10 (Posted on 12/03/11)


  84. Great ball, Long and Soft! and a FREE glove.... Review by Steve
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great ball, Long and Soft! and a FREE glove.... (Posted on 21/02/11)